Mel Gibson Hates…

This taped conversation featuring Mel Gibson’s best voice acting ever just demonstrates Mel’s over-the-top cartoonish anger, directed towards minorities and women…but not exclusively.  The Standard Standard crack team of researchers combed the internet (IMDB) for quotes from Mel.  Let it be known that

Mel Gibson hates…

Patchouli Oil – “Call it what you like. It still smells like shit to me!”

The Police – “Crooked cops. Do they come in any other way? If I’d been just a little dumber, I could have joined the force myself.”

 

Opponents when playing hide and seek – “Is it dark where you’re calling from? Got the shades drawn? Kind of like a cellar, right? Like a cave? Well, you better get used to that. You better get used to crawling in the dark for the rest of your days, because I am gonna get the best group of manhunters in this country, and I am gonna dedicate my life to tracking you down.”

Aging Running Backs (like LaDainian Tomlinson) – “Sir, I don’t think you’ve got the picture. They are being cut down before they can get five yards.”

Critics of Michael Pollan – “To be normal, to drink Coca-Cola and eat Kentucky Fried Chicken is to be in a conspiracy against yourself.”

Critics of the Eclipse Saga – “It’s not just A story, it’s THE bloody story – can’t you understand that?”

Race Relations – “We’re back, we’re bad, you’re black, I’m mad.”

Gay Rights – “Easy, Pops. Cockfighting is illegal where I come from.”

On the End of His Marriage to Wife, Robyn – “What’s the difference between a wife and a job? After 10 years a job still sucks.”

On Itzhak Perlman – “I could play the violin and wipe my own ass all at the same time.”

Fluoride – “I can’t be sure, but I got the distinct feeling that it wanted to harm me.”

On Eugenics – “Oh, it crossed MY mind, too, I can tell you.”

On abuse – “Aw, come on. It didn’t hurt that bad. Just looking at you hurts more.”

Leave a comment